About us Contact us Help
Ani DiFranco

Ani DiFranco concert tickets

Ani DiFranco is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday September 7th, 2018 at Hargray Capitol Theatre in Macon.

10 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 7 Fri 20:00 PM Ani DiFranco Hargray Capitol Theatre - Macon, GA See more
Sep 8 Sat 20:00 PM Ani DiFranco Neighborhood Theatre - Charlotte, NC See more
Sep 9 Sun 20:00 PM Ani DiFranco The Orange Peel - Asheville, NC See more
Sep 12 Wed 3:30 AM 2018 City Folk Music Festival - 5 Day Pass Lansdowne Park - Ottawa, ON, Canada See more
Sep 13 Thu 10:00 AM 2018 City Folk Music Festival (Time:TBD) - Thursday Lansdowne Park - Ottawa, ON, Canada See more
Sep 14 Fri 20:00 PM Ani DiFranco Capitol Center For The Arts - NH - Concord, NH See more
Sep 16 Sun 20:00 PM Ani DiFranco The Westcott Theatre - Syracuse, NY See more
Sep 20 Thu 20:00 PM Ani DiFranco Hart Theatre At The Egg - Albany, NY See more
Sep 22 Sat 20:00 PM Ani DiFranco Calvin Theatre - Northampton, MA See more
Sep 23 Sun 19:00 PM Ani DiFranco The Cabot - Cabot Performing Arts Center - Beverly, MA See more